Contact us

If your matter concerns services or products offered at the arena, media space or general inquiries about the arena, please email us at the address below. This email is read daily, and all inquiries are directed to the right people.

Contact Info

UROS LIVE -areena

info@uroslive.com

Other Contacts

UROS LIVE
Marko Hurme, CEO
marko.hurme@uroslive.com
p. +358 40 552 3823

UROS LIVE, Sales & Marketing
Elina Tikkakoski, Sales Director 

elina.tikkakoski@uroslive.com
p. +358 50 321 4640

Communications
Tuomas Kinnunen, Marketing Manager, SRV
tuomas.kinnunen@srv.fi
p. +358 40 651 2309

Oy SEK Ab
uroslive@sek.fi

Partners and sponsors
Mika Sulin, Starsquad
mika.sulin@starsquad.fi
p. +358 40 527 8101

Kari Mäkelä, Project Development Director, SRV
kari.makela@srv.fi
p. +358 20 145 5200

Construction and site, SRV
Katri Eskelinen, communications, Brand Manager
katri.eskelinen@srv.fi
+358 40 563 2342

Tampere Deck Visit Center
Åkerlundinkatu 16, 33100 Tampere
Vilma Viitala, Sales Coordinator
vilma.viitala@uroslive.com
tel. +358 50 331 7337

Box enquirements and rentals
Kari Mäkelä, Project Development Director, SRV
kari.makela@srv.fi
p. +358 20 145 5200

 Mediacontacts & Interview requests

Marko Hurme, CEO
marko.hurme@uroslive.com
p. +358 40 552 3823

Elina Tikkakoski, Sales Director 

elina.tikkakoski@uroslive.com
p. +358 50 321 4640